Well-maintained Navajo Farmland

People that have Registered


Day 1 Attendance Count: 47
Day 2 Attendance Count: 45
Attend Both Days: 45
Day 1 only: 2
Day 2 only: 0

Today's Date: May 20, 2024

Count Name Email Phone Registered
1 Amos Johnson amos.johnson@bia.gov (928) 725-3343 5/24/2022
2 Debra A Yazzie Dayazzie@navajochapters.org (505) 787-9879 5/24/2022
3 (Day 1 Only) Laris Manuelito Laris.Manuelito@mail.house.gov (505) 870-3487 5/24/2022
4 DeLea Taylor delea.taylor@usda.gov (505) 634-5626 5/23/2022
5 Beverly Maxwell beverlymaxwell@hotmail.com (505) 592-7466 5/21/2022
6 Evelyn Yazzie Evelyn.r.yazzie@gmail.com (505) 333-5435 5/21/2022
7 john blueyes john_b_87421@yahoo.com (505) 215-2692 5/18/2022
8 Albert Lee albertleefarmofficial@yahoo.com (505) 427-6053 5/18/2022
9 lambert chee lambert.chee@bia.gov (505) 368-5090 5/17/2022
10 Peter Lefebvre peter.lefebvre@bia.gov (505) 863-8256 5/16/2022
11 Marion Filfred mjcfilfred@yahoo.com (435) 459-9919 5/13/2022
12 Francis Johnson fjaansin@gmail.com (928) 206-7126 5/13/2022
13 Brian Curley-Chambers bcchambers@nndoj.org (928) 871-6347 5/12/2022
14 Calvert L Curley calvert.curley@bia.gov (505) 863-8463 5/12/2022
15 Roxie June rjune@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6605 5/3/2022
16 Charmaine Hosteen chosteen@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 551-8400 5/3/2022
17 Lyndon Chee lyndon.chee@usda.gov (928) 674-3612 5/2/2022
18 Keri Brandt Off brandt_k@fortlewis.edu (970) 903-8782 5/2/2022
19 LoJan Watson WatsonLj0624@gmail.com (505) 592-4260 4/30/2022
20 Felix Nez Jr. felix.nez@usda.gov (928) 853-7064 4/29/2022
21 chili yazzie chili_yazzie@hotmail.com (505) 860-4436 4/28/2022
22 Martha Saggboy marthasagg@gmail.com (928) 206-8633 4/27/2022
23 Anita Hayes ahayes@navajochapters.org (505) 368-1599 4/27/2022
24 Anthony Allison Anthonyallisonfornmhouse@gmail.com (505) 787-8494 4/24/2022
25 Arthur Bavaro aabavaro@navajochapters.org (505) 215-4146 4/24/2022
26 June Todacheenie jtodachene@ymail.com (505) 368-2656 4/21/2022
27 Elouise Brown thebrownmachine@hotmail.com (505) 592-1453 4/21/2022
28 gary Clark gary.clark2@frontier.com (505) 320-1832 4/20/2022
29 Arnold Nelson acenavajo@yahoo.com (505) 947-5163 4/19/2022
30 Katherine I. Jim Title: Interim CEO sjrdwu_inc@yahoo.com (505) 258-7727 4/19/2022
31 Ralph Atcitty atcitty_7@yahoo.com (505) 801-2810 4/14/2022
32 Ronney Dee rdee2014@yahoo.com (505) 609-5031 4/14/2022
33 Stella Sjpete0104@yahoo.com (505) 360-5208 4/13/2022
34 Jolanda Tsosie sjchapter.office@gmail.com (505) 793-5053 4/13/2022
35 mae franklin atsamhf@yahoo.com (928) 606-2761 4/13/2022
36 (Day 1 Only) Rudolph R. Shebala rudyshebala@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 259-9892 4/12/2022
37 herbert cly h.cly@yahoo.com (505) 436-8337 4/11/2022
38 Bea Redfeather bredfeather@me.com (702) 884-8177 4/11/2022
39 Geneva Begay genevabegay01@yahoo.com (505) 567-4799 4/11/2022
40 Teresa Showa ganadoffarm12@gmail.com (928) 434-0748 4/8/2022
41 Judith Shirley azdissy@yahoo.com (928) 814-7456 4/7/2022
42 Norman Cudei Begaye nbegaye@navajochapters.org (505) 402-3542 4/6/2022
43 Lavone Garnenez lpgarnenez@gmail.com (505) 701-1449 4/5/2022
44 Amanda Tolino ajtolino@navajochapters.org (505) 701-6733 3/30/2022
45 Alvis Kee akee@navajochapters.org (505) 215-4471 3/30/2022
46 Tracy Raymond Neeshjizhi@yahoo.com (505) 486-5690 3/3/2022
47 Connie Falk Cfalk@nmsu.edu (505) 330-5084 3/3/2022